My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
40 total reviews

Reviews for: Ruth Domack

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - Raymond & Ruth S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We completed three separate transactions with Ruth in the past six years. Ruth is by far the BEST real estate professional we have worked with anywhere in the U.S. She embodies all the attributes of the consummate pro: trustworthy, integrity, purposeful, efficient, and direct. Ruth gets the job done and we sincerely appreciate her efforts. You are very fortunate to have Ruth on your team!!! We will continue to highly recommend Ruth to all of our friends. Sincerely Ray and Ruth Shockley”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Kristi B
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53715

“Ruth did an amazing job right up until the last minute of closing. We appreciated all of her help and knowledge as we navigated the sale of our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2017 - Dustin W
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Ruth is an amazing Realtor and deserves high praise for how helpful and knowledgeable she is. She was always available for us and as first time home buyers, she helped us along every step of the home buying process. Ruth really came through during the negotiation and closing of the house. We both felt that we got the best deal that we could have because of the work that Ruth did. She was always up front with us and never lost her patience. We would recommend Ruth to anyone looking to buy a home, and will work with Ruth again if we ever need to sell. Thanks for helping us realize our dreams Ruth. We will miss spending our weekends with you. Dustin and Katie Wing”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2017 - Carissa H
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - William S
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Ruth was amazing. Great to work with and would definitely recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Ron C
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

“Ruth is an outstanding Realtor. She served me very well. Her management of the sale was impressive, from the impressive staging to the details of the saleasit progressed. I especially appreciated how she communicated with me frequently and patiently explained details. I will recommend her to anyone who asks me if I know a good realtor.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Gladys C
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2017 - Colette D
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53726

“Willing to do anything to sell a house. Even helped me dig up the statue of St Joseph I had buried to help the house sell. Did some of the snow removal herself & when not available hired some guys who billed me for a low rate. Purchased new light fixtures that needed replacing, So I wouldn't need to shop for them myself. Worked during her FL vacation to find another buyer when the 1st deal fell through. Responded to emails very quickly. Helped out with communicating to a roofing company when they were unresponsive to me. Made suggestions at the beginning which I didn't listen to--but probably should have--I ended up conceding on most of them. Had lots of energy and drive to get the house sold. I would HIGHLY recommend her as a great realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Paul K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Selling an old house is challenging, and Ruth went the extra mile to make everything go smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Paul K
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Ruth did an exceptional job! I really appreciated all of her hard work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Aaron H
Bought a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2016 - Geoffrey D
Bought a home in 2016 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2016 - Trudi M
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711

“Ruth has the unique talent of being able to transition someone from their home of thirty years to a new dwelling with delicacy, respect and efficiency. She has tons of her own resources and a vast network throughout the Madison area. She was terrific!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Pete P
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719-2248

“I moved to the apartment and sold my condo due to developing mobility limitations. Ruth Domack made the sale possible by coordinating the entire rehabilitation of my condo prior to putting it on the market. She contracted with necessary,contractors, selected carpeting, paint, replacement windows, appliances and took care of anything else that was necessary. She even brought the settlement check to me at my apartment after the closing. I can't speak highly enough of the service she provided.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/20/2016 - Anthony and Lynn A
Bought a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Mandi M
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Ruth is amazing! Her depth of knowledge is endless, and she handled my sale brilliantly. What I love the most about Ruth was the way that she spoke directly and clearly about everything. She kept the whole process "real", and that was super important to me. I always felt like she had my best interest at the forefront, and that was reassuring. Ruth made the process go extremely smooth. I couldn't be happier with the work and effort Ruth put into helping me find the perfect home for me! Thank you First Weber for Ruth Domack- she is truly amazing! :-)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Jennifer C
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53714-1824

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2016 - Marie & Smitty C
Sold a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Ruth was extremely helpful through the entire process ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/09/2016 - Duane J
Sold a home in 2016 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2016 - Andrew S
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Ruth Domack was extremely helpful in our home-buying process. She was very professional, prompt and answered all questions we had along the way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2015 - John P
Sold a home in 2015 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Ruth Domack is a consummate real estate and business professional; she is a cut above the rest. Kindly, John Philipp”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Megan K
Bought a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Dick M
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Ruth was very professional and helpful in both the sale of our condo and and the current building/purchase of our new condo. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - Denes T
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2014 - Nancy O
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“I found Ruth both personable and professional. She was knowledgable and helpful and also became a good friend. I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2014 - Doug (Kari) W
Sold a home in 2014 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Our old farmhouse ended up with the right buyer. Ruth was patient throughout the process even when there were some unexpected setbacks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2014 - Eileen M
Bought a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Working with Ruth was a real pleasure! We had a very stress-filled experience selling our home in Illinois and I knew that, once Ruth found us the perfect home in Fitchburg, all I had to do was call Ruth and she was able to calm my nerves. We are thrilled to be back in the Madison area and Ruth made it all happen without a hitch! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Helen K
Bought a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Kris S
Sold a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555

“I tell all my friends and coworkers to use Ruth Domack with First Weber. Could not be more pleased with the whole transaction!! ”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

01/07/2014 - Renee S
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2013 - Dave E
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Ruth was a pleasure to work with...the consummate professional. Be glad that she is part of the First Weber team! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2013 - Joyce S
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53711

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/13/2013 - Nolan & Carissa S
Bought a home in 2013 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2013 - Raymond & Ruth S
Bought a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We worked with Ruth Domack to sell our house and then purchase this condo. Everything she does is grounded on a foundation of trust, We moved several times over the years and Ruth is the best real estate professional we ever worked with and will recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling real estate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2012 - Ruth S
Sold a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Ruth Domack is the best real estate professional we have ever worked with. We moved six times and this was by far the BEST experience we ever had. Ruth exceeds every requirement we have with number one being trust. We will strongly recommend her to all our friends. Thanks for asking for feedback.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2012 - Paul K
Bought a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Ruth was an absolutely wonderful real estate agent. I can't say enough about her knowledge, organization, and professionalism. There were many times when I nearly gave up looking for a house, however, Ruth gave me helpful pointers and repeatedly encouraged me to keep looking. Now that I've closed on my new home, I could not be happier. Ruth found a number of suitable properties and did everything in her power to help me close on the one that was right for me. In the future, I will go out of my way to recommend Ruth to anyone looking to buy a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2012 - Shana L
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2012 - Connie E
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53711

“We depended on the excellent guidance, suggestions and expertise throughout each step of the selling process--Ruth Domack was always there for us in a very professional, understanding and also friendly way. We could not have asked for a more thorough realtor to have been with us during the preperation and sale of my home on South Midvale Boulevard, Madison and also during the sale and preperation of my parents home at 306 N. Owen Drive in Madison, Wisconsin. She staged both homes attractively and inviting for all showings and open houses and did excellent follow-ups for each visit and kept us completely informed on the progress being made. We would be very happy to recommend Ruth and First Weber Group to anyone we know that is going to be going through the selling or purchasing of a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2012 - Norma K
Sold a home in 2012 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Frequent up dates re progress, made me feel like my home was valuable, pleasant to interact with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2011 - Stanley & Shirley I
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53705

“Ruth was extremely knowledgeable and responsive to all our questions and concerns. She is very upbeat and cheerful. Her recommendations about preparing our house for sale and for setting a price were well conceived and documented. She always answered our emails and calls promptly and showed up for meetings right on time. We have already recommended her to several of our friends.”

Show all testimonials